Terms of service

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

INTRODUCTORY PROVISION

These general terms and conditions apply to the sale of products by FASHION07 BV through its webshops "BENBEN.BE / BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS".

Placing an order on the website of BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS leads to the acceptance of these general terms and conditions.

BV FASHION07 reserves the right to change and / or supplement these general terms and conditions at any time for future orders. The current terms and conditions apply at the time of the conclusion of the agreement.

DEFINITIONS

In these general conditions the following terms have the following meanings:

"BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMONDMASKERS the websites of BV FASHION07 on which the products are offered and sold to customers. Under BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMONDMASK all domain names (.be, .nl, fr, .eu,. com) understand.

"Customer": any natural or legal person who places an order via the websites "BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS".

"Order": the request by the customer to conclude a sales agreement between BV FASHION07 and the customer of the internet shop "BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS" with regard to the products offered on BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS.

"Products": all goods offered by BV FASHION07 via BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS that may be the subject of one or more agreements.

Company details

BV FASHION07

Kloosterstraat 30-32

2000 Antwerp

Belgium, info@fashion07.be Tel: ++ 32 (0) 497 550 303

BE 08918701402 ANTWERP

Offers and conclusion of agreements

Offers are valid while stocks last. An agreement is concluded when an email is sent to the email address provided by the customer to confirm his order.

The customer and BV FASHION07 expressly agree that a valid agreement can be concluded by using electronic forms of communication. In particular, the absence of a normal signature does not affect the binding force of the agreement. Insofar as the law allows, the electronic files of the BV FASHION07 count as a presumption of evidence.

BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS reserve the right to refuse orders in the following cases:

when a product is not in stock

in case of serious suspicion of abuse of law or bad faith on the part of the customer

in case of force majeure

PRICES

All prices are expressed in euros and include VAT. The price stated in the order confirmation email is the price payable by the customer. Special offers are only valid while supplies last.

BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS reserve the right to change the price of a product at any time, but the products are always invoiced on the basis of the applicable rates at the time of the conclusion of the agreement.

PAYMENT

Online payments are made via MOLLIE. You can pay online with a Visa or Master card, via the Bancontact payment button, the Belfius payment button, PAYPALL transfer or via Ideal. An order will be processed as soon as we receive approval from the secure bank payment institution and MOLLIE.

When paying by credit card, the conditions of the respective card issuer apply. BVBA FASHION07 cannot be a party between the customer and the card issuer.

When paying by bank transfer, the account number and the amount to be paid will be communicated via MOLLIE. The order will be sent as soon as the amount due has been transferred to the account of BV FASHION07.

In the event of late payment by the customer or problems with payments of previous orders, the BV FASHION07 is entitled to terminate an agreement.

DELIVERY AND DELIVERY TIME

BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS aim to ship orders placed and paid on working days before 3 pm for orders with a delivery address in Belgium or before 3 pm for orders with a delivery address outside Belgium. For orders placed and paid on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS strives to ship them the next working day.

Orders paid by bank transfer will be sent on the next working day following the day that the amount due is in the account of BV FASHION07.

These delivery times are indicative and therefore no rights can be derived from this.

If a product is not in stock, the customer will be informed by e-mail of a later delivery date. If the customer does not agree with the delay, the ordered product can be canceled or the customer can order an alternative product. The canceled product will be refunded or, if an alternative product is ordered, the excess / underpayment will be refunded / additionally invoiced.

If, in case of problems with the delivery person, the delivery date is exceeded by 15 working days, the customer is obliged to inform us by e-mail. In that case, the customer can cancel his order and the BV FASHION07 will refund the paid amount to the account that BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND BENBENMOND MASKS has received from the customer within 10 working days after receiving the non-delivery information.

If, in case of delivery problems at the supplier, the delivery date is exceeded by 15 working days, BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS will inform the customer by e-mail. In that case, the customer can cancel his order and the BV FASHION07 refunds the amount paid within 10 working days after the customer's reply to the account that BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS has received from the customer.

Deliveries are made to the address specified by the customer when ordering. The BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS can in no way be held responsible for errors committed by the customer when entering the delivery and / or billing address and which may lead to delays in delivery or impossibility to deliver the ordered products.

Each delivery is shipped in the manner requested by the customer at the time of the order. If it is appropriate to send an order in a different way than requested, this will be notified to the customer in advance by e-mail.

As soon as the products to be delivered have been delivered to the specified delivery address, the risk, with regard to the delivered products, is transferred to the customer.



SHIPPING COSTS

For orders with delivery address in Belgium:

shipping is free if the value of the order is € 200 or more
you pay € 5 shipping if the value of the order is less than € 200
For orders with delivery address in the Netherlands:

shipping is free if the value of the order is € 200 or more
you pay € 6.95 shipping if the value of the order is less than € 200
For orders with delivery address in Luxembourg:

shipping is free if the value of the order is € 200 or more
you pay € 7.95 shipping if the value of the order is less than € 200
For orders with delivery address in France, Germany and Great Britain:

shipping is free if the value of the order is € 250 or more
you pay € 9.95 shipping if the value of the order is less than € 250
For orders with delivery address in all other EU countries:

shipping is free if the value of the order is € 500 or more
you pay € 29.95 shipping if the value of the order is less than € 500
Shipments outside Europe can only be made with the express approval of BV FASHION07.

RETIREMENT

A customer can, within 14 days from the day following the delivery of a product, renounce the purchase of a product without giving a reason or without paying a fine.
In this case, we ask you to notify us immediately after delivery by e-mail and to return the products within 14 calendar days from the day following the delivery. This is only possible if the product has not been used and the packaging is intact and included. The shipping costs and the risk of returning a product are borne by the customer. In the event of renunciation, BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS will refund the purchase price and the costs for shipping to the customer within 14 calendar days of receipt of the returned products.

In case of renunciation, you must return the products to the following address:
BV FASHION07 (BENBEN) KLOOSTERSTRAAT 30-32, 2000 ANTWERP.

Warranty on manufacturing defects
If after delivery it appears that a product shows manufacturing defects, we ask you to send this product back and we will send you a new product (the same product or an alternative product determined in consultation) without replacement costs. We will refund the shipping costs for the returned product within 10 working days.

We ask you to report this irregularity immediately upon receipt.

COPYRIGHT

All photos and images displayed on the website of BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMOND MASKS are subject to copyright.
This applies to all images, regardless of the manner of distribution or the form in which they are supplied.

No photo may be reproduced and / or made public by means of print, photocopy, photo of photo, microfilm, digital or in any other way without the prior written permission of BV FASHION07.
If you use a photo of this website without prior permission, you will be given notice to discontinue use and a claim for damages will be submitted to you.

Applicable law
If difficulties arise during the execution of an agreement, the customer and BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN and / OR BENBENMONDMASKERS / BV FASHION07 undertake to investigate the possibility of an amicable settlement before taking legal action. If this does not offer a solution, only courts of Antwerp, Belgium are authorized under Belgian law to hear of any claims, regardless of the place of delivery or the place of residence of the customer.

The agreements and all legal reports between the customer and BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN AND / OR BENBENMONDMASKERS / BV FASHION07 are subject to Belgian law.

English
English

Conditions d'utilisation

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

DISPOSITION INTRODUCTIVE

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à la vente de produits par FASHION07 BV par l'intermédiaire de ses boutiques en ligne "BENBEN.BE / BENBENANTWERPEN ET /ou BENBENMONDMASKERS".

Le fait de passer une commande sur le site web de BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN et/ou BENBENMONDMASKERS entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales.

The FASHION07 BV se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou de compléter à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente pour les commandes futures. Les accords actuels sont soumis aux conditions qui étaient applicables au moment de la conclusion de l'accord.

DEFINITIONS

Dans les présentes conditions générales,

"BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN ET BENBENMONDMASKERS" désigne les sites web de la BV FASHION07 sur lesquels les produits sont proposés et vendus aux clients. Par "BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN ET BENBENMONDMASKERS", on entend tous les noms de domaine (.be, de .nl, fr, .eu, .com).

"Client" : toute personne physique ou morale qui passe une commande via les sites web "BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN ET BENBENMONDMASKERS".

"Commande" : la demande du Client de conclure un contrat de vente entre la BV FASHION07 et le client de la boutique internet "BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN ET BENBENMONDMASKERS" en ce qui concerne les produits proposés sur BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN ET BENBENMONDMASKERS.

"Produits" : tous les biens proposés par la BV FASHION07 via BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN et BENBENMONDMASKERS qui peuvent faire l'objet d'un ou plusieurs accords.

Informations sur la société

BV FASHION07
Kloosterstraat 30-32
2000 Anvers
Belgique , info@fashion07.be Tel : ++32(0)497550303
BE 08918701402 ANTWERPEN

Offres et conclusion d'accords

Les offres sont valables jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Un accord est conclu lorsqu'un courrier électronique est envoyé à l'adresse électronique fournie par le client pour confirmer sa commande.

Le client et le BV FASHION07 conviennent expressément qu'un accord valable peut être conclu en utilisant des formes de communication électroniques. En particulier, l'absence d'une signature ordinaire n'affecte pas la force contraignante de l'accord. Dans la mesure où la loi le permet, les fichiers électroniques de la BV FASHION07 pour cela comme une présomption de preuve.

MASQUES BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERP ET BENBENMON se réservent le droit de refuser des commandes dans les cas suivants :

  • lorsqu'un produit est en rupture de stock
  • en cas de soupçon sérieux d'abus de droit ou de mauvaise foi de la part du client
  • en cas de force majeure

PRIX

Tous les prix sont exprimés en euros et incluent la TVA. Le prix mentionné dans le courriel de confirmation de la commande est le prix dû par le client. Les offres spéciales ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

BENBEN.BE, LES DESSINS BENBENAN ET LES MASQUES BUCCAUX BENBEN se réserve le droit de modifier le prix d'un produit à tout moment, mais les produits seront toujours facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la conclusion de l'accord.

PAIEMENT

Les paiements en ligne sont effectués par l'intermédiaire de MOLLIE. Les paiements en ligne peuvent être effectués avec une carte Visa ou MasterCard, via le bouton de paiement Bancontact, le bouton de paiement Belfius, le transfert PAYPALL ou via Ideal. Une commande sera traitée dès que nous aurons reçu l'approbation de l'établissement de paiement bancaire sécurisé et de MOLLIE.

En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, ce sont les conditions de l'émetteur de la carte qui s'appliquent. La SPRL FASHION07 ne peut être tenue responsable entre le client et l'émetteur de la carte.

En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, le numéro de compte et le montant à payer seront communiqués via MOLLIE. La commande sera envoyée dès que le montant dû aura été transféré sur le compte de FASHION07 SPRL.


En cas de retard de paiement du client ou en cas de problèmes de paiement de commandes antérieures, la BV FASHION07 est en droit de résilier un contrat.

LIVRAISON ET DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

BENBEN.BE, LES DESSINS BENBENAN ET LES MASQUES BUCCAUX BENBEN s'efforcer d'expédier les commandes passées et payées les jours ouvrables avant 15 heures pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison en Belgique ou avant 15 heures pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison hors de Belgique le jour même. Pour les commandes passées et payées les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, BENBEN.BE s'efforce, DESSINS ET MASQUES À BASE DE BENZÈNE pour l'expédier le jour ouvrable suivant.

Les commandes payées par virement bancaire seront envoyées le jour ouvrable suivant le jour où le montant dû est crédité sur le compte de la BV FASHION07.

Ces délais de livraison sont indicatifs et aucun droit ne peut donc en être tiré.

Si un produit n'est pas en stock, le client sera informé par e-mail d'une date de livraison ultérieure. Si le client n'est pas d'accord avec ce délai, le produit commandé peut être annulé ou le client peut commander un produit de remplacement. Le produit annulé sera remboursé ou, lors de la commande d'un produit de remplacement, le montant payé en trop ou en moins sera remboursé/facturé en plus.

Si, en cas de problèmes avec le livreur, la date de livraison est dépassée de 15 jours ouvrables, le client est tenu de nous en informer par courrier électronique. Dans ce cas, le client peut annuler sa commande et la BV FASHION07 remboursera le montant payé dans les 10 jours ouvrables après avoir reçu l'information de non-livraison sur le compte détenu par BENBEN.BE,
DESSINS ET MASQUES À BASE DE BENZÈNE du client.

Si, en cas de problèmes de livraison chez le fournisseur, la date de livraison est dépassée de 15 jours ouvrables, BENBEN.BE en est informé,
BENBENANTWERPEN ET/OU BENBENMONDMASKS le client par courrier électronique. Dans ce cas, le client peut annuler sa commande et la BV FASHION07 remboursera, dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant la réponse du client, le montant payé sur le compte détenu par BENBEN.BE, DESSINS BENBENAN ET/OU MASQUES BUCCAUX BENBEN du client.

Les livraisons seront effectuées à l'adresse fournie par le client avec la commande. Le BENBEN.BE,
BENBENANTWERPEN ET/OU BENBENMONDMASKS ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des erreurs commises par le client dans la saisie de l'adresse de livraison et/ou de facturation et qui peuvent entraîner des retards de livraison ou l'impossibilité de livrer les produits commandés.

Chaque livraison sera expédiée de la manière demandée par le client au moment de la commande. S'il s'avère opportun d'expédier une commande d'une manière différente de celle qui a été demandée, le client en sera préalablement informé par courrier électronique.

Dès que les produits à livrer ont été livrés à l'adresse de livraison spécifiée, le risque des produits livrés est transféré au client.

FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION

Pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison en Belgique :

  • la livraison est gratuite si la valeur de la commande est de 200 € ou plus
  • vous payez 5 € de frais d'expédition si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 200

Pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison aux Pays-Bas :

  • la livraison est gratuite si la valeur de la commande est de 200 € ou plus
  • vous payez 6,95 € de frais d'expédition si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 200

Pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison au Luxembourg :

  • la livraison est gratuite si la valeur de la commande est de 200 € ou plus
  • vous payez 7,95 € de frais d'expédition si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 200

Pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison en France, en Allemagne et en Grande-Bretagne :

  • l'expédition est gratuite si la valeur de la commande est de 250 € ou plus
  • vous payez 9,95 € de frais d'expédition si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 250

Pour les commandes avec adresse de livraison dans tous les autres pays de l'UE :

  • la livraison est gratuite si la valeur de la commande est de 500 € ou plus
  • vous payez 29,95 € de frais d'expédition si la valeur de la commande est inférieure à 500

Les envois en dehors de l'Europe ne peuvent avoir lieu qu'avec l'accord exprès de la BV FASHION07.

DEMANDE

Un client peut, dans un délai de 14 jours à compter du jour suivant la livraison d'un produit, renoncer à l'achat d'un produit sans donner de raison ou payer une amende.
Dans ce cas, nous vous demandons de nous en informer par e-mail immédiatement après la livraison et de nous renvoyer les produits dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires à compter du jour suivant la livraison. Cela n'est possible que si le produit n'a pas été utilisé et que l'emballage est intact et envoyé. Les frais d'expédition et le risque de retour d'un produit sont à la charge du client. En cas de renonciation, BENBEN.BE paie,
LES DESSINS ET/OU MASQUES À BASE DE BENZÈNE dans les 14 jours calendrier suivant la réception des produits retournés, le prix d'achat et les frais de renvoi au client.

En cas de renonciation, vous devez renvoyer les produits à l'adresse suivante :
PAR EXEMPLE FASHION07 ( BENBEN) KLOOSTERSTRAAT 30-32, 2000 ANTWERP.

Garantie sur les défauts de fabrication

Si, après la livraison, il apparaît qu'un produit présente des défauts de fabrication, nous vous demandons de nous retourner ce produit et nous vous enverrons un nouveau produit (le même produit ou un produit alternatif déterminé en concertation) pour le remplacer sans frais d'expédition. Nous vous rembourserons les frais d'expédition pour le produit retourné dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrables.

Nous vous demandons de signaler cette irrégularité dès réception.

COPYRIGHT

Toutes les photos et images présentées sur le site web de BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN et/ou BENBENMONDMASKERS sont protégées par le droit d'auteur.
Cela s'applique à toutes les images, quelle que soit la manière dont elles sont distribuées ou la forme sous laquelle elles sont fournies.
Aucune photographie ne peut être reproduite et/ou rendue publique par impression, photocopie, photo, microfilm, numérique ou tout autre moyen sans l'autorisation écrite préalable du BV FASHION07.
Si vous utilisez une photo de ce site web sans autorisation préalable, vous serez invité à cesser de l'utiliser et une demande de dommages et intérêts vous sera adressée.

Droit applicable

Si des difficultés surviennent pendant l'exécution d'un accord, le client et BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN et/ou BENBENMOND MASKERS /BV FASHION07 s'engagent, avant d'engager une action en justice, à examiner la possibilité de parvenir à un règlement à l'amiable. Si cela n'apporte pas de solution, seuls les tribunaux d'Anvers, en Belgique, sont compétents selon le droit belge pour prendre connaissance d'éventuelles réclamations, quel que soit le lieu de livraison ou le domicile du client.

Les contrats et tous les rapports juridiques entre le client et BENBEN.BE, BENBENANTWERPEN et/ou BENBENMONDMASKERS/BV FASHION07 sont soumis au droit belge.

French
French