Shipping policy

 

Rates : 

 


Belgium € 5,-

Netherlands € 6.95-

Europe € 9.90

World € 18.00

 

Exchange (muv mouth masks))

Exchange is no problem if this is done within 14 calendar days of delivery. For reasons of Hygiene, only if your article(s) is (are) not worn, and if all cardboard adhesives and the original packaging are returned undamaged. We mark everything with invisible ink to see if anything has been worn or washed. Mouth masks are not exchanged for hygiene regulations. We trust your understanding that we will not take back mouth masks. This ensures that they have received a new and hygienic product.

For others, you should follow the following 4 steps. This way you can be sure that everything is going smoothly and to your liking.

  1. You e-mail us via babesafe@fashion07.be  with an indication of the article and the size you wish to exchange.
  2. At the latest on the next working day we will send you an e-mail with a Return Tag item. To keep the return cost for you as low as possible we offer this label against a favourable rate of €5.95. This amount will be deducted from the refund of your returned item(s).
  3. You place a new order with the desired one . We are happy to help you with us expert advice. If the amount of your new order is less than € 50, we can send you a promotional code for Free Shipping deliver. This way you do not have to pay extra shipping costs when you order your new order. As soon as we receive your order and payment, we will send your order.
  4. Upon receipt of your return we will refund the amount of your returned item(s) minus €5.95 at the latest within 14 days back. On the day of the return we will send you a confirmation email.
English
English

Politique d'expédition

 

Droits de douane

 


Belgique 5

Pays - Bas

Europe 9,90

Carte du monde

 

Remplacement (masque muv)

S'il est remplacé dans les 14 jours civils qui suivent la livraison, il n'y aura pas de problème.Pour des raisons d 'hygiène, vous ne pouvez changer que si vos articles ne sont pas usés et que toutes les cartons sont retournés intacts.On met tout sur l 'encre invisible pour voir S' il y a quelque chose qui s' est usé ou lavé.Les masques ne répondent pas aux normes sanitaires.Nous sommes convaincus que vous comprenez que nous ne retirerons pas le masque.Tout le monde est donc convaincu qu'il a reçu un nouveau produit de santé.

Pour les autres, vous devez suivre les quatre étapes suivantes.Ainsi, vous pourrez faire en sorte que tout se déroule comme vous voulez.

  1. Vous nous enverrez un e - mail par l'intermédiaire de labesafe.La mode 07.beIndiquez la marchandise et la taille que vous voulez changer.
  2. Enfin, le prochain jour ouvrable, nous vous enverrons un e - mailArticle renvoyéOui.Pour réduire au minimum les frais de retour.Taux préférentiel ^ 5,95Oui.Ce montant sera compensé lorsque les articles seront restitués.
  3. Mets - en un.Nouvelle commandePrends ce que tu veux.Nous serions heureux de vous aider.Avis d'expertsOui.Si votre nouvelle commande est inférieure à 50 dollars, nous pouvons vous l 'envoyerLivraison gratuiteLivraison.Ainsi, vous n 'aurez pas à payer de frais de transport supplémentaires pour la nouvelle commande.Dès que nous aurons reçu votre commande et votre paiement, nous vous enverrons la commande.
  4. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre déclaration d 'impôts, nous déduirons le montant de 5,95 dollars des États - Unis des articles que vous aurez restitués au plus tard.Dans 14 jours.Reviens.Le jour du remboursement, nous vous enverrons un autre e - mail pour confirmation.
French
French